Covington County Commission

Front row - left to right: Commissioner Brag Carter, Chairman Greg White, Commissioner Carl Turman; Second Row - left to right: Commissioner Harold Elmore, Commissioner Kent Colquett

The County Government is administered by a five-member County Commission, consisting of a Chairman and four Commissioners. Each Commissioner represents one of four districts but each Commissioner and the Chairman are elected countywide. The Chairman and all Commission Members serve four-year terms of office.

The current Commission Agenda or Commission Minutes may be viewed here:


Contact Us || Submit Error || Request Update